Tell our state legislators where you stand on the issues.

Due to redistricting, in fall 2022 all MN Senate and House of Representatives seats will be on the ballot. Current office-holders continue in their roles through the end of the legislative session in May 2022, and officially until their elected replacement is sworn-in (Jan 2023).


Our old Senate District 49 is represented in the Minnesota Senate by Melisa Franzen (D). 


To send Sen. Franzen an email CLICK HERE




Edelson.JPGOur old House District 49A is represented by Heather Edelson (D).  

To reach Rep. Edelson with an email CLICK HERE.





Elkins.JPGOur old House District 49B is represented by Steve Elkins (D).

To reach Rep. Elkins with an email CLICK HERE.