Eden Prairie1

Click on link after the candidate's name for additional information.  Links to candidate information are provided by candidates.

Eden Prairie School Board Special Election (ISD 272) – Elect 1

Steven Bartz -- not available
Albert Born -- not available
Michelle Mattison -- Michelle C. Mattison, MSW, RYT (mattisoncampaign.com)
Francesca Pagan-Umar -- Francesca4EP
Darryl Stanton -- Website is currently under construction Build a Free Website - Network Solutions (stanton4people.org)